© 2019 by CMAA NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

Kevin Wagner 

President - Executive Board

  • Kevin Wagner

Wagner Consulting Group, Inc.

Kevin.wagner@wcgcontrols.com

Natalie Saylor

Vice President - Executive Board

  • Natalie Saylor

Saylor Consulting Group

nsaylor@saylorconsulting.com

Bill Johal, CCM, DBIA

Secretary - Executive Board

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

BOARDMEMBERS

Angie Papendick, CPA

Treasurer - Executive Board

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

AP Group, Inc.

angie@apcpagroup.com

Alberto Perez

Community Engagement Chair

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Lauren Sullivan

Program Committee Chair

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Leland Saylor Associates, Inc.

lsullivan@SaylorConsulting.com

Nihan Tiryaki

Educational Chair - Bay Area

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Webcor Builders

ntiryaki@webcor.com

Sohail Shaikh - CCM

Educational Chair - Sacramento

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Jumoke Akin-Taylor, PMP, Assoc. DBIA

Owners Committee Chair

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

San Francisco Public Works

Jumoke.Akin-Taylor@sfdpw.org

Raaj Patel

Scholarship / Student Chapter Chair

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Department of General Services

Raaj.Patel@dgs.ca.gov

Jill Teplin, CCM, PMP

Awards Committee Chair

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Brown and Caldwell

jteplin@brwncald.com

Carla Collins

Membership Committee Chair

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Signet Testing Laboratories

ccollins@signettesting.com

Cameron Crockett

Communications Committee Chair 

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Placement Club, LLC

ccrockett@placementclub.com

Sean Thompson

Legal Committees Chair

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

O’Connor Thompson McDonough Klotsche LLP

sean@otmklaw.com

Dennis Y. Wong, CCM, LEED®AP

CCM & Professional Development Chair

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Swinerton Management & Consulting

dwong@swinerton.com

Hannah Lee

Chapter Support Committee Chair

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Richard Standiford, CCM, LEED®AP BD+C, DBIA

Past President

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Department of General Services

Richard.Standiford@dgs.ca.gov