Thu, Apr 25 | Kimpton Sawyer Hotel

2019 CMAA Northern California Member Appreciation & Awards Gala

Join us for the CMAA NorCal event of the year, our Annual Gala! Monte Carlo Themed. Prizes. Black Tie Optional.
Registration is Closed
2019 CMAA Northern California Member Appreciation & Awards Gala

Time & Location

Apr 25, 2019, 5:30 PM – 8:30 PM
Kimpton Sawyer Hotel, 500 J St, Sacramento, CA 95814, USA

About The Event

Join us for the CMAA NorCal event of the year, the Annual Gala - this year will be a Monte Carlo Casino themed night of fun!

Black Tie Optional.

We will be announcing the 2019 Project Achievement Awards, and donating $13K to our Student Scholarship Winners.

High Roller Prizes - 4 LowerBox Seats to SF Giants Game & Autographed Kevin Durant Warriors Package, and more.

VIP After Party for Sponsors.

Each guest will receive unlimited access to the Carving Stations, Dessert Tables, and Gourmet Hors D'oeuvres - plus 2 complimentary Drink Tickets, alcohol and non-alcohol options available.

Eat. Drink. Mingle. Gamble. Win.

Don't miss this event!

Distinguished Owner Honorees Attending:

Department of General Services (DGS)

San Francisco Public Utilities Commission (SFPUC)

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS:

PREMIUM ($4000 - SOLD OUT)

Kitchell (www.kitchell.com)

SCHOLARSHIP ($3000 - SOLD OUT)

Arcadis (www.arcadis.com)

Layton Construction (www.laytonconstruction.com)

Skanska (www.skanska.com)

PRIVATE / VIP AFTER PARTY ( $3000 - SOLD OUT):

Signet Testing Labs (www.signettesting.com)

PHOTO BOOTH ($3000 - SOLD OUT):

Placement Club (www.placementclub.com)

Vanir (www.vanir.com)

CASINO TABLE ($2500 members - Limit 10, $3000 non-members Limit 5)

Webcor (www.webcor.com)

Vanir (www.vanir.com)

RailPros (www.railpros.com)

Rudolph & Sletten (www.rsconstruction.com)

Biggs Cardosa Associates (www.biggscardosa.com)

Rainforth Grau Architects RGA (www.rainforthgrau.com)

Jacobs (www.jacobs.com)

Overaa Construction (www.overaa.com)

AECOM (www.aecom.com)

LANYARD ($1500 - SOLD OUT):

Saylor Consulting (www.saylorconsulting.com)

CASINO PRIZE PARTNERS:

San Francisco Giants (www.mlb.com/giants)

Golden State Warriors (www.nba.com/warriors)

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Sold Out
    Premium Sponsorship
    $4,000
    $4,000
    0
    $0
  • Sold Out
    Scholarship Sponsor
    $3,000
    $3,000
    0
    $0
  • Sold Out
    Private Sponsor VIP After Prty
    $3,000
    $3,000
    0
    $0
  • Sold Out
    Photo Booth Sponsor
    $3,000
    $3,000
    0
    $0
  • Casino Table Sponsor (Member)
    $2,500
    $2,500
    0
    $0
  • Casino Table Sponsor (non-mem)
    $3,000
    $3,000
    0
    $0
  • Sold Out
    Lanyard Sponsor
    $1,500
    $1,500
    0
    $0
  • Individual Ticket (Members)
    $225
    $225
    0
    $0
  • Individual Ticket (non-member)
    $325
    $325
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event