Fri, Jun 04 | Morgan Creek Golf Club

Past Presidents Inaugural Golf Tournament

As a parting gift to the chapter, the Past President hosts our Annual Golf Tournament to raise funds for our Student Scholarship Program. This is a day for food, fun, games, and GOLF!
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Jun 04, 7:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Morgan Creek Golf Club, 8791 Morgan Creek Ln, Roseville, CA 95747, USA

About The Event

MAA NorCal Chapter is excited to announce the location and date for our 2021 Past Presidents Inaugural Golf Tournament. Exewww.NMIindustrial.comcutive Board Members serve 4 years on the board serving as Secretary, Vice President, President and Past President for 1 year terms. 

As a parting gift to the chapter, the Past President hosts our Annual Golf Tournament to raise funds for our Student Scholarship Program. This is a day for food, fun, games, and GOLF!

Proceeds from this event go to our Scholarship Fund which will donate $20K this year to students pursing a career in Construction Management.

SAVE THE DATE: Friday June 4th, 2021

LOCATION: Morgan Creek Golf Club, Roseville CA

This year's event will take place on Friday, June 4th at the Morgan Creek Golf Club in Roseville, CA.  Registration and sponsorship opportunities now open - don't miss this event!

Sponsorships Available:

Platinum Sponsorship $3000 (SOLD OUT)

1 Foursome – Hole Signage – Sponsored Event During Registration & Wrap Up – Program & Website Recognition

Premium Party On the Hole Sponsorship $1600 (SOLD OUT)

Compete for best decorated hole -Meet & Entertain Every Player on the Course – 1 Foursome – Hole Signage – Program & Website Recognition

Raffle Sponsorship $1500 (SOLD OUT)

1 Foursome – Raffle Signage – Program & Website Recognition

Green Sponsorship $1200 (SOLD OUT)

1 Foursome – Hole Signage – Program & Website Recognition

Hole Sponsorship $1200 (SOLD OUT)

1 Foursome – Hole Signage – Program & Website Recognition

THANK YOU SPONSORS:

Platinum Sponsor $3000 (SOLD OUT):

ACE Quality Control - www.aceqc.com

Premium Party on the Hole Sponsors $1600 (SOLD OUT):

Kitchell x 2 - www.kitchell.com

Vanir - www.vanir.com

Sixth Dimension - www.sixthdimensionpm.com

3QC Inc. - www.3qcinc.com

Saylor Consulting - www.saylorconsulting.com

Raffle Sponsors $1500 (SOLD OUT):

Signet Testing Labratories, Inc. - www.signettesting.com

TRC - www.trccompanies.com

Green Sponsors $1200 (SOLD OUT):

Vanir - www.vanir.com

S+B James Construction - www.sbjames.com

DLR Group - www.dlrgroup.com

XL Construction x 2 - www.xlconstruction.com

Roebbelen Construction Management Services, Inc. - www.roebbelen.com

Unico Engineering - www.unicoengineering.com

Helix Electric - www.helixelectric.com

Dealey, Renton & Associates - www.dealeyrenton.com

Layton Construction - www.laytonconstruction.com

MOCA Systems - https://moca-pm.com

HDR - www.hdrinc.com

Hole Sponsors $1200 (SOLD OUT):

Oles Morrison Rinker & Baker LLP - www.oles.com

Placement Club - www.placementclub.com

Flint Builders - www.flintbuilders.com

NMI Industries - www.nmiindustrial.com

XL Construction - www.xlconstruction.com

Montez Group - www.montezgroup.com

VST Engineering Inc. - www.vst.engineering

CPM Associates - www.cpmservices.com

Unico Engineering - www. unicoengineering.com

Alston Construction - www.alstonco.com

Guttmann & Blaevoet - www.gb-eng.com

Alston Construction - www.alstonco.com

PBK-WLC - www.pbk-wlc.com 

To Pay by Credit Card: Purchase Tickets Online

To Pay by Check: 

Click Here to Download Sponsorship Form

1) Email Completed Sponsorship Form to Bill Johal bjohal@kitchell.com

2) Make Checks Payable to CMAA Northern California Chapter

3) Mail Checks to:

Angie Papendick

C/O 2021 CMAA Past Presidents Inaugural Golf Tournament

950 Glenn Dr, Suite 125 Folsom, CA 95630

More information & sponsorship's contact:

Bill Johal, CCM, DBIA

Kitchell - Northern California Regional Executive 

CMAA NorCal Past President 2019/2020 

bjohal@kitchell.com

Disclaimer:

By purchasing ticket, I am agreeing to this waiver and release for me and my guests. As a condition of my participation in the events described above, I hereby agree to release, indemnify and hold harmless CMAA, its officers, directors, board members, employees, agents, sponsors and other event participants from any claims for damages, liability or cost incurred by me or my guests arising out of my participation in the CMAA Golf Tournament, including but no limited to claims arising as a result of the consumption of alcoholic beverages, golfing or the acts of other individuals participating in the events and further agree to hold harmless and indemnify said parties for any damages, injuries or liabilities resulting from my participation in the event.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Sold Out
    Platinum Sponsor
    $3,000
    $3,000
    0
    $0
  • Sold Out
    Premium Party On the Hole
    $1,600
    $1,600
    0
    $0
  • Sold Out
    Raffle Sponsor
    $1,500
    $1,500
    0
    $0
  • Sold Out
    Green Sponsor
    $1,200
    $1,200
    0
    $0
  • Sold Out
    Hole Sponsor
    $1,200
    $1,200
    0
    $0
This event is sold out

Share This Event

© 2021 by CMAA NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

  • White LinkedIn Icon