top of page

MEET THE TEAM

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Alicia Nowaczyk_2023_B.png
Alicia Nowaczyk

President

Vanir

alicia.nowaczyk@vanir.com 

EXECUTIVE BOARD

2020 CMAA_Andrew.jpg

Andrew Mittleman, CCM

Vice President

Jacobs

andrew.mittleman@jacobs.com

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Teri-with-new-background.jpg
Teri Cruz

Secretary

Sixth Dimension

teri.cruz@sixthdimensionpm.com

EXECUTIVE BOARD

2020 CMAA_Angie.jpg

Angie Papendick

Treasurer

AP Group, Inc.

angie@apcpagroup.com

EXECUTIVE BOARD

2020 CMAA_Raaj.jpg
Raaj Patel

Past President

Department of General Services

raaj.patel@dgs.ca.gov

DIRECTORS

2020 CMAA_Lauren 2.jpg

Lauren Sullivan

Sustainability Chair

Vanir

lauren.sullivan@vanir.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Oscar Z_2023_b.png
Oscar Zavelata

Programs Chair - Bay Area

Montez Group

ozavaleta@montezgroup.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Chris Shiels_2023_b.png

Chris Shiels

Programs Chair - Bay Area

SSC Inc. 

chris.shiels@sscinc.us

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Jennifer Frahm_2023_b.png
Jennifer Frahm

Programs Chair - Sacramento

Kitchell

jfrahm@kitchell.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
2022 a CMAA James-wood-background (3).jpg
James Caballero AIA, CCM

Programs Chair - Sacramento

Skanska

james.caballero@skanska.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Moffatt_2023_b.png
Michele Moffatt

Education Chair - Sacramento

Glumac

mmoffatt@glumac.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Vigor-with-new-background.jpg
Vigor Lam, CMIT

Education Chair - San Francisco

Jacobs

Vigor.Lam@jacobs.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Cameron-with-new-background.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Don Hill Board Photo.jpg
Don P. Hill

CMIT/Emerging Professionals Chair

Hensel Phelps

dhill@henselphelps.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Cameron Crockett

Membership Chair

Placement Club, LLC

ccrockett@placementclub.com

Jeff Dees Board Member.jpg

Jeff Dees

Scholarship/Student Chair

Kitchell

jdees@kitchell.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
VINOD METHA-2022 b.png
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Tracy Covington - New Board Member.jpg
  • Tracy Covington
Vinod Metha, CCM

Awards Chair

APSI

vinod.metha@apsicm.com

Tracy Covington

Sponsorship Chair

DLR Group

tcovington@dlrgroup.com

Angstadt_2023_b.png
Eric Angstadt

Owners Chair

Contra Costa County

Eric.Angstadt@cao.cccounty.us

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
2020 CMAA_Danielle.jpg
Danielle McHugh 

Communication Chair

Turner Construction

dmchugh@tcco.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Dominic Tafoya New Board Member.jpg

Dominic Tafoya

CODE Chair

VST Engineering

dtafoya@vst.engineering

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Don Speedie - New Board Member HS3.jpg
Don Speedie, CCM

CCM & Professional

Dev. Chair

Sundt

djspeedie@sundt.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
2020 CMAA_Farzad.jpg
Farzad Shahbodaghlou, Ph.D.

Ex-Officio

Director, Academic

CSU East Bay

farzad.shahbodaghlou@csueastbay.edu 

2020 CMAA_Carla.jpg
Carla Collins

Ex-Officio Director:

Past President

Signet Testing Labs

ccollins@signettesting.com

Josh-with-new-background.jpg
Joshua Portner

Director-At-Large:

Private Owner

Google

jportner@google.com

Carl-with-new-background.jpg
Carl Holmes, PE, CCM

Director-At-Large:

Public Owner

SFCTA

carl.holmes@sfcta.org

bottom of page