© 2019 by CMAA NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

Natalie Saylor

President - Executive Board

  • Natalie Saylor

Saylor Consulting Group

nsaylor@saylorconsulting.com

Bill Johal, CCM, DBIA

Vice President - Executive Board

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Carla Collins

Secretary - Executive Board

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Signet Testing Laboratories

ccollins@signettesting.com

BOARDMEMBERS

Angie Papendick, CPA

Treasurer - Executive Board

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

AP Group, Inc.

angie@apcpagroup.com

Jumoke Akin-Taylor, CCM, PMP, Assoc. DBIA

Owners Committee Chair

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

San Francisco Public Works

Jumoke.Akin-Taylor@sfdpw.org

Lauren Sullivan

Program Committee Chair

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Leland Saylor Associates, Inc.

lsullivan@SaylorConsulting.com

Oscar Zavaleta

CODE Chair - Bay Area

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Hannah Lee

Chapter Support Committee Chair

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Raaj Patel

Scholarship / Student Chapter Chair

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Department of General Services

Raaj.Patel@dgs.ca.gov

Girish Kripalani - AIA, CCM, DBIA, PMP, LEED AP

Educational Chair 

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Cameron Crockett

Communications Chair

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Placement Club, LLC

ccrockett@placementclub.com

Steve Miskowicz

Awards Committee Chair

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Cooper Pugeda Management, Inc.

smiskowicz@cpmservices.com

Mary Toutounchi - PE

Membership Committee Chair

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Hill International

marytoutounchi@hillintl.com

Vigor Lam - CMIT

Emerging Professional Chair

Kevin Wagner - LEED AP

Past President 

  • Kevin Wagner

Wagner Consulting Group, Inc.

Kevin.wagner@wcgcontrols.com

Geoff Collins - PE, CCM

CCM & Professional Dev. Chair

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Alicia Nowaczyk

Program Committee Chair - Sacramento

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon