Carla_Final-2.jpg
Carla Collins

Vice President - Executive Board

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Signet Testing Laboratories

ccollins@signettesting.com

BIll_Final-2.jpg
Raaj_FInal-2.jpg

Bill Johal - CCM, DBIA

President - Executive Board

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Raaj Patel

Secretary - Executive Board

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Department of General Services

raaj.patel@dgs.ca.gov

BOARDMEMBERS

Angie_Final-2.jpg

Angie Papendick - CPA

Treasurer - Executive Board

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

AP Group, Inc.

angie@apcpagroup.com

Lauren_Final_edited.jpg

Lauren Sullivan

Programs Chair - Bay Area

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Leland Saylor Associates, Inc.

lsullivan@saylorconsulting.com

Natalie Saylor

Past President - Executive Board

  • Natalie Saylor

Saylor Consulting Group

nsaylor@saylorconsulting.com

Jumoke_Final_edited.jpg
Jumoke Akin-Taylor, CCM, PMP, Assoc. DBIA

Owners Chair

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

San Francisco Dept of Public Works

jumoke.akin-taylor@sfdpw.org

Girish_FInal.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Placement Club, LLC

ccrockett@placementclub.com

Girish Kripalani - AIA, CCM, DBIA, PMP, LEED AP

Education Chair - Bay Area

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Cameron Crockett

Communications Chair

Mary T..jpg
Oscar-2.jpg
Alicia_Final.jpg
Mary Toutounchi - PE

Membership Chair

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Hill International

marytoutounchi@hillintl.com

Oscar Zavaleta

CODE Chair - Bay Area

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Alicia Nowaczyk

Programs Chair - Sacramento

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Steve_Final-2.jpg
Steve Miskowicz - PE

Awards Chair

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Cooper Pugeda Management, Inc.

smiskowicz@cpmservices.com

Sohail_Final-2.jpg
Geoff_Final-2.jpg

Sohail Shaikh - CCM

Sponsorship Chair

  • Sohail Shaikh
Geoff Collins - PE, CCM

CCM & Professional Dev. Chair

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Vigor_Final-2.jpg
Vigor Lam - CMIT, LEED Green Associate

Operations Chair

Andrew_Final-3.jpg
Wendy Cohen.jpg

Andrew Mittleman - CCM, DBIA, LEED Green Associate

Scholarship/Student Chair

  • Kevin Wagner
Wendy Cohen - CCM

Education Chair - Sacramento

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Billy Lovett.jpg
Billy Lovett - CMIT

Emerging Professionals Chair

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Turner & Townsend

billy.lovett@turntown.com

Bryce Carroll.jpg
Bryce Carroll - Esq.

Legal Chair

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Oles Morrison Rinker & Baker, LLP

carroll@oles.com