BOARDMEMBERS

Jumoke_Final_edited.jpg
Alicia Nowaczyk

Secretary - Executive Board

Vanir

alicia.nowaczyk@vanir.com 

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Raaj Patel

Vice President - Executive Board

Department of General Services

raaj.patel@dgs.ca.gov

Carla Collins

President - Executive Board

Signet Testing Laboratories

ccollins@signettesting.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Angie Papendick

Treasurer - Executive Board

AP Group, Inc.

angie@apcpagroup.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Bill Johal, CCM, DBIA

Past President - Executive Board

Kitchell

bjohal@kitchell.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Lauren Sullivan

Education Chair - Bay Area

Leland Saylor Associates, Inc.

lsullivan@saylorconsulting.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Cameron Crockett

Communications Chair

Placement Club, LLC

ccrockett@placementclub.com

Andrew Mittleman, CCM

Scholarship & Student Chair

Jacobs

andrew.mittleman@jacobs.com

  • Kevin Wagner
Carl Holmes, PE, CCM

Owners Chair

Bay Area Rapid Transit District

cholmes@bart.gov

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Teri Cruz

Programs Chair - Bay Area

Sixth Dimension

teri.cruz@sixthdimensionpm.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Oscar Zavaleta

CODE Chair

Montez Group

ozavaleta@montezgroup.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Sohail Shaikh, CCM

Sponsorship Chair/ At-Large

AECOM now CDCR

  • Sohail Shaikh
Tracy Jenkins 

Programs Chair - Sacramento

3QC, Inc.

TJenkins@3qcinc.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Bryce Carroll

Legal Chair

Oles Morrison Rinker & Baker, LLP

carroll@oles.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Geoff Collins, PE, CCM

CCM & Professional Dev. Chair

Jacobs

geoff.collins@jacobs.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
James Caballero AIA, CCM

Awards Chair

Arcadis

James.Caballero@arcadis.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Beth Young, AIA

Education Chair - Sacramento

HGA Architects and Engineers 

BYoung@hga.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Danielle McHugh 

Membership Chair

Turner Construction

dmchugh@tcco.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Vigor Lam, CMIT

Operations Chair

Kitchell

vlam@kitchell.com

Alyosha Sinkevich, CMIT

CMIT/Emerging Professionals Chair

KPMG

alyoshasinkevich@kpmg.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Farzad Shahbodaghlou, Ph.D.

Ex-Officio Director, Academic

CSU East Bay

farzad.shahbodaghlou@csueastbay.edu 

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Jumoke Akin-Taylor, CCM

Director-At-Large: Public Owner

San Francisco Public Works

Jumoke.Akin-Taylor@sfdpw.org

Joshua Portner

Director-At-Large: Private Owner

Google

jportner@google.com

Tim Murchison, CCM

Director Emeritus: Past National President

MOCA

twm@mocasystems.com