Jumoke_Final_edited.jpg
Raaj Patel

Vice President - Executive Board

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Department of General Services

raaj.patel@dgs.ca.gov

Alicia Nowaczyk

Secretary - Executive Board

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

BOARDMEMBERS

Carla Collins

President - Executive Board

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Signet Testing Laboratories

ccollins@signettesting.com

Angie Papendick

Treasurer - Executive Board

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

AP Group, Inc.

angie@apcpagroup.com

Bill Johal, CCM, DBIA

Past President - Executive Board

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Lauren Sullivan

Education Chair - Bay Area

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Leland Saylor Associates, Inc.

lsullivan@saylorconsulting.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Placement Club, LLC

ccrockett@placementclub.com

Cameron Crockett

Communications Chair

Andrew Mittleman, CCM

Scholarship & Student Chair

  • Kevin Wagner
Carl Holmes, PE, CCM

Owners Chair

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Bay Area Rapid Transit District

cholmes@bart.gov

Teri Cruz

Programs Chair - Bay Area

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Oscar Zavaleta

CODE Chair

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Sohail Shaikh, CCM

Sponsorship Chair

  • Sohail Shaikh
Tracy Jenkins 

Programs Chair - Sacramento

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Bryce Carroll

Legal Chair

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Oles Morrison Rinker & Baker, LLP

carroll@oles.com

Geoff Collins, PE, CCM

CCM & Professional Dev. Chair

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
James Caballero AIA, CCM

Awards Chair

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Beth Young, AIA

Education Chair - Sacramento

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

HGA Architects and Engineers 

BYoung@hga.com

Danielle McHugh 

Membership Chair

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Turner Construction

dmchugh@tcco.com

Vigor Lam, CMIT

Operations Chair

Alyosha Sinkevich, CMIT

CMIT/Emerging Professionals Chair

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Farzad Shahbodaghlou, Ph.D.

Ex-Officio Director, Academic

Jumoke Akin-Taylor, CCM

Director-At-Large: Public Owner

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

San Francisco Public Works

Jumoke.Akin-Taylor@sfdpw.org

Joshua Portner

Director-At-Large: Private Owner

Tim Murchison, CCM

Director Emeritus:

Past National President