BOARDMEMBERS

Jumoke_Final_edited.jpg
Alicia Nowaczyk

Vice President - Executive Board

Vanir

alicia.nowaczyk@vanir.com 

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Raaj Patel

President - Executive Board

Department of General Services

raaj.patel@dgs.ca.gov

2020 CMAA_Raaj.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
2020 CMAA_Alicia.jpg

Andrew Mittleman, CCM

Secretary - Executive Board

Jacobs

andrew.mittleman@jacobs.com

  • Kevin Wagner
2020 CMAA_Angie.jpg

Angie Papendick

Treasurer - Executive Board

AP Group, Inc.

angie@apcpagroup.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
2020 CMAA_Carla.jpg

Carla Collins

Past President - Executive Board

Signet Testing Laboratories

ccollins@signettesting.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
2020 CMAA_Lauren 2.jpg

Lauren Sullivan

Education Chair - Bay Area

Vanir

lauren.sullivan@vanir.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
2020 CMAA_Andrew.jpg
Teri-with-new-background.jpg
Cameron-with-new-background.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Carl-with-new-background.jpg
Teri Cruz

Programs Chair - Bay Area

Sixth Dimension

teri.cruz@sixthdimensionpm.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Cameron Crockett

Communications Chair

Placement Club, LLC

ccrockett@placementclub.com

Carl Holmes, PE, CCM

Owners Chair

Bay Area Rapid Transit District

cholmes@bart.gov

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
2020 CMAA_Tracy.jpg
2020 CMAA_Beth.jpg
2022 a CMAA James-wood-background (2).jpg
James Caballero AIA, CCM

Awards Chair

Skanska

james.caballero@skanska.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Tracy Jenkins 

Programs Chair - Sacramento

3QC, Inc.

TJenkins@3qcinc.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Beth Young, AIA

Education Chair - Sacramento

HGA Architects and Engineers 

BYoung@hga.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
2020 CMAA_Bryce.jpg
Bryce Carroll

Legal Chair

Oles Morrison Rinker & Baker, LLP

carroll@oles.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
2020 CMAA_Danielle.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Don Hill Board Photo.jpg
Danielle McHugh 

Membership Chair

Turner Construction

dmchugh@tcco.com

Tracy Covington - New Board Member.jpg
Dominic Tafoya New Board Member.jpg
Don Speedie - New Board Member HS3.jpg
Don Speedie, CCM

CCM & Professional Dev. Chair

Sundt

djspeedie@sundt.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Dominic Tafoya

CODE Chair

VST Engineering

dtafoya@vst.engineering

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Tracy Covington

Sponsorship Chair

DLR Group

tcovington@dlrgroup.com

  • Tracy Covington
Don P. Hill

CMIT/Emerging Professionals Chair

Hensel Phelps

dhill@henselphelps.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Jeff Dees Board Member.jpg
Vigor-with-new-background.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
2020 CMAA_Farzad.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Vigor Lam, CMIT

Ex-Officio Director, Rising CM 

Jacobs

Vigor.Lam@jacobs.com

Farzad Shahbodaghlou, Ph.D.

Ex-Officio Director, Academic

CSU East Bay

farzad.shahbodaghlou@csueastbay.edu 

Jumoke-with-new-background.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Josh-with-new-background.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Tim-with-new-background.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Jumoke Akin-Taylor, CCM

Director-At-Large: Public Owner

San Francisco Public Works

Jumoke.Akin-Taylor@sfdpw.org

Joshua Portner

Director-At-Large: Private Owner

Google

jportner@google.com

Tim Murchison, CCM

Director Emeritus: Past National President

MOCA

twm@mocasystems.com

Jeff Dees

Scholarship/Student Chair

Kitchell

jdees@kitchell.com

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Jumoke-with-new-background.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Josh-with-new-background.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Tim-with-new-background.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Jumoke Akin-Taylor, CCM

Director-At-Large: Public Owner

San Francisco Public Works

Jumoke.Akin-Taylor@sfdpw.org

Joshua Portner

Director-At-Large: Private Owner

Google

jportner@google.com

Tim Murchison, CCM

Director Emeritus: Past National President

MOCA

twm@mocasystems.com

Cindy Newland - New Board Member.jpg
Cindy Newland

Chapter Administrator

admin@cmaanorcal.org